Term Dates & Holidays

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Monday 4th September 2017

First day of term

Friday20th October

Last day of term

Monday 30th October

First day of term 2

Friday 15th December

Last day of term

Monday 18th December

INSET, no children in school

Tuesday 19th December

INSET, no children in school

Wednesday 20th December

INSET, no children in school

Thursday 4th January

First day of term 3

Thursday  8th February

Last day of term

Friday 9th February

INSET, no children in school

Monday 19th February

First day of term 4

Thursday 29th March

Last day of term

Monday 16th April

First day of term 5

Monday 7th May

Bank holiday

Friday 25th May

Last day of term

Monday 4th June

INSET, no children in school

Tuesday 5th June

First day term 6

Tuesday 24th July

Last day of term

 

  1. Term Dates 2016 - 2017