Margaret Steward - Headteacher Governor


Sarah Amos - Associate Member


Annie Knoupe - Associate Member


Beth Harris - Staff Governor


Gary Maher - Co-opted Governor

    Liz Daone - Co-opted Governor

Megan Leggett - Vice Chair



Vacancy - Local Authority Governor


Jerry Hughes - Co-opted Governor


Emma Slater - Parent Governor


Ged Smith - Chair


Gary Edwards - Co-opted Governor



 Clerk to the Governors


  1. Website Gov Body Details Feb 2018