Skip to content ↓
Whitstable Junior School

Whitstable Junior School

Learning today for life tomorrow

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Mrs Annie Knoupe 
Headteacher
manager@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Roy
Assistant Headteacher
Upper School Phase Leader
Class Teacher
kroy@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Kirsten Collin
Assistant Headteacher/SENCO
Lower School Phase Leader
Class Teacher
kcollin@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

Miss Jodie Moss
Music and Art Leader
jmoss@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Hitchmough
Computer Studies Leader
jhitchmough@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Miss Beth Oliver
R.E Leader
boliver@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Tucker
Literacy Leader
stucker@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Beth Harris
Science and DT Leader
bharris@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Holly Migden
PSHE and MFL Leader
hmigden@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Miss Rebecca Lodge
Maths Leader
rlodge@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Miss Bianca Leaver
PE Leader
bleaver@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Naomi McNally
Music and Art Leader
nmcnally@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Erika Wiltshire
History & Geography Leader
ewiltshire@whitstable-junior.kent.sch.uk

 

office staff 

Mrs Sarah Amos

School Business Manager

Mrs Renee Grier

Receptionist

Ms Katie Hayes

Office Manager

Well Being Team 

Mrs Leanne Barlow
Well Being Mentor

Shannon Wells
Well-Being Assistant

Support Staff 

Mr Keith Guilder
LSA

Mrs Christine Dean
LSA

Mrs Ann Browning
LSA


Mrs Nicky Sydenham
LSA


Mrs Alison Barnett
LSA


Miss Lucy Fulcher
LSA

 


Mrs Paula Dunican
LSA

Mrs Stella Fry
LSA
Art  Leader

Miss Vashti Faux-Bowyer
LSA

 

Mrs Jo Reed
LSA
Mrs Nicola Checksfield
1:1 LSA
Ms Natasha Oxford
1:1 LSA

 


Mrs Luigina Webb
LSA


Mr Chris Seppala
1:1 LSA

Mrs Katie Madigan
1:1 LSA


Mrs Maxine Crawford
1:1 LSA

   
Mrs Charlotte Lay
LSA


Mrs Nicole Martin
1:1 LSA


Mr Chris Kidd
Sports Coach

Cover Supervisors / Teachers 

Mrs Sam Epps
IT Teacher & Cover Supervisor

 

 

Premises Staff 

Mrs Michelle Anderson
Cleaner

Mrs Frances Tomlin
Cleaner

Mrs Lorraine Turner
Cleaner

Mr Rick Walsh
Caretaker

Kitchen Staff 

Mrs Tammy Jones

Mrs Lorraine Turner